Jatinder Channa » Music, Photography, Graffti

Masthead header

New set

Knocked another one of these out today.  Had a few drinks in the process, which is my excuse for any messed up sounding transitions lol.  Recorded using 2 technics 1200′s, 1 Rane TTM57SL, Serato, in to protools.

Jatinder – I’m 24 Bitch by jatinderchanna

Here is the set list.  Remember, if you like any of these songs, look them up and BUY them.

1. Matt Hughes – Can’t Talk Now

2. Kool & The Gang – Be My Lady (Discorockets Remix)

3. Miami Horror – Make You Mine (Cassian Remix)

4. Lykke Li – Breaking It Up (Familjen Remix)

5. Passion Pit – To Kingdom Come (Grum Vocal Mix)

6. The Hours – See The Light (Calvin Harris Remix)

7. Chromeo – Side By Side (Sidney Looper Edit)

8. Mansion – Gasaida

9. Empire Of The Sun – Walking On A Dream (Treasure Fingers Remix)

10. Basement Jaxx – Breakaway

11. Duck Sauce – Anyway

12. La Roux – Bulletproof (Foamo Remix)

13. Rampage – Loving U Is Easy

14. The Juan Maclean – One Day (Surkin Remix)

15. Surkin – Chrome Knight (feat. Chromeo)

16. Surkin – White Knight Two (Laidback Luke Remix)

17. Twizzle – Skydiving (GreenMoney In Tha Sky Remix)

18. A-Trak – Loonies To Blow