Jatinder Channa » Music, Photography, Graffti

Masthead header

One Night Stand

I’ve been spending a lot of time in the studio lately, producing my own remixes, and also recording DJ sets.  Here’s the latest set.  Lot’s of goodies in this one.  Remember to check out the artists, look them up, and BUY the songs if you like them.  Oh Yeah and for all you curious DJ’s, I used 2 Technics 1200′s, and a Rane TTM57SL for this.

Jatinder – One Night Stand by jatinderchanna

1. Phonat – Love Hits The Fan

2. Classixx – I’ll Get You There – (Treasure Fingers Remix)

3. Don Diablo – I Am Not From France (Louis La Roche Remix)

4. Grum – Can’t Shake This Feeling

5. Jump Jump Dance Dance – Show Me The Night (Human Life’s West Coast Girls Remix)

6. Florrie – Panic Attack (Bit Funk Remix)

7. Cassius – 1999

8. Treasure Fingers – What Am I Suppose To Do

9. Modjo – Chillin’ Con Carne (Por Favor Mix)

10. Duck Sauce – The Motion

11. Bit Funk – Things I Can’t Remember

12. Miami Horror – Sometimes