Jatinder Channa » Music, Photography, Graffti

Masthead header

Treasure Fingers – Société Perrier DJ Mix

The purveyor of feel good house music, funk connoisseur, and southern gentleman; Treasure Fingers, just released a set for Société Perrier.  The track list is as juicy as ever and I’ve included it below.  Click HERE to listen to the set.  Right click HERE and choose “Save Link As” to download the set.


1. Peter & The Magician – “Memory” (Le Crayon remix)
2. Digitalism – “Encore” (Solomun remix)
3. The Presets – “Youth in Trouble” (The Finger Prince & Light Year remix)
4. Little Boots – “Every Night I Say A Prayer” (Tensnake remix)
5. Rhyze – “Just How Sweet Is Your Love” (Walker & Royce touch)
6. Dimitri Max – “Dream Come True”
7. GMGN – “Lofted”
8. JNL – “Ice Cream For Dogs”
9. Martin Accorsi & Brett Sylvia – “The Technique”
10. Tempogeist – “In Love With You”
11. Solitaire – “You Got The Love”
12. Kevin Prise – “Love to Find”
13. Foreal People – “Feel Good 2 U” (J Paul Getto remix)
14. Little Boots – “Headphones” (Dimitri from Paris remix)